Chirp

This is the current atmosphere of this blog, and I’m sorry about it. I just have NOTHING interesting to say about hockey right now. I feel like everything interesting (and uninteresting) has already been said about the Kovalchuk saga. I even missed the boat on Carey Price signing his contract and Jaro Halak signing his autographs.

I know this is already September, and so we’re definitely getting closer to the hockey season, but so far my motivation and my inspiration are still on vacation. I do read about hockey, so I know what’s going on, but it’s not inspiring me any new stupid photoshop ideas or stuff like that yet. I’m crossing my fingers everything will be back to normal when the training camp and the new season arrive!

Posted September 7, 2010 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

