Shit, my countdown is all messed up…

This blog is really in a sad state. I can’t even manage to go through a countdown starting at 6…

Ok, so let’s do this very quickly:

P1020254

– Pfff, Grrrreg is such a lazy ass.

– Yeah, of course he just HAD to forget posting precisely the day of our number…

~~~

P1020255

– Hello gentlemen, do you have any news of the owner of this blog? He hasn’t posted in 3 days, and he stopped right in the middle of a countdown. We’re very worried.

– Hmm no, Sir, sorry. I’ve heard he’s a very handsome man, but unfortunately I’ve never met him.

– Hey, psst, look at the hot chicks coming our way…

~~~

P1020257

– No, no, no, no, NOOOOooo! Come on! Where are your uniforms? We’ll never be ready for his welcome parade! It’s sunday! Wake up! We are gonna look like clowns… Oh God, why did I accept to lead you?!

Posted August 21, 2009 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

