Siiigh   3 comments

Pierre Gauthier: “Monsieur Gorges needs knee surgery, he will be out for the season.”

Me:

~~~

Also:


~~~

And finally, on a different note, I haven’t had time to say it here, but I wish you all a fabulous year, with lots of fun (which might not be hockey related), success and happiness (which will probably not be hockey related…)!

Happy 2011!

:)

Posted January 7, 2011 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

3 responses to “Siiigh

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I know! That broke my heart! I read someone said his knee has been messed up since 2003. That’s crazy.

  2. Yeah I read that today, that’s insane. If I had seen this before posting, I would have made a photoshop of Gorges as a robot or something. And that’s the same guy who didn’t miss a practice after blocking a slapshot with the back of his head last season. He’s unbelievable.

  3. Seriously, an ACL tear since 2003? That’s just… ouch. Oh Gorges, you fool.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

