DO IT   3 comments

GO HABS GO

GO HABS GO

GO HABS GO

GO HABS GO

3 responses to “DO IT

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m glad you didn’t get any spoilers because the gut wrenching stress of that last 5 minutes makes the end that much better. I could have throttled O’Byrne.

  2. Ahaha, the thing is that I could see the time remaining on the avi file I was watching, and there were like 15 minutes left even though we were already in the last 2 minutes of play, so I didn’t know if the guy had left some postgame stuff, or if the caps had tied it and the game had ended very early into OT. I was so scared it would end like game 2!

  3. so I didn’t know if the guy had left some postgame stuff, or if the caps had tied it and the game had ended very early into OT.

    Oh gosh!! That’s even worse!

    I don’t think I was breathing for much of it. I thought it was slightly amusing though that they didn’t have to worry about icing because of the penalty. It sort of helped. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

