Ове́чкин is coming…   5 comments

I just hope that kid was able to take that 8 off his head after that game.

This is a screen cap of the TSN highlights of a game between the Caps and the Hurricanes, last season. I’ve had this pic on my computer for months now. I’ve missed the opportunity to post it when the Caps still only had an 8 games winning streak. But the Habs play the Caps tonight, so that’s enough of a reason to post it. After all, the only 8 that really matters will be there…

I’m sorry for the Caps, they have a really sweet streak going on, but I hope it’ll somehow be shattered tonight.

Go habs go!

Posted February 10, 2010 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

5 responses to “Ове́чкин is coming…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, I recognize that name! It’s from my brother’s Moscow Dynamo jersey!

    That 8 looks like a punishment. “Timmy, you’ve been a very bad boy. Now you have to wear this toilet for the rest of the game.”

  2. Ahaha, exactly! And the poor kid also had to watch the Canes scoring right in front of him…

  3. Hehehe, I read that without even thinking… it took me until just right now to realize that you wrote it in Russian….

    OVIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  4. it took me until just right now to realize that you wrote it in Russian….

    copied and pasted it in Russian” would be more accurate, to be honest! :P

  5. Same difference :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

