Crosby’s Halloween Costume Scares Habs, Pens Win 6-1   9 comments

How can you win a game when the opposition has such an intimidating captain?

crosby

The most photoshopped man in the History of hockey. By far.

And he deserves it. 3 goals yesterday. Nothing to say about the game, the Pens are the Stanley Cup Champs, the Habs are a .500 team without their only legit All Star player (and I’m not talking about Price). It was pretty clear yesterday.

But let’s not get too depressed. Bad nights like that happen in a 82 games schedule. The habs have shown some character this season, I want to see that on Friday in Chicago.

Posted October 29, 2009 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

9 responses to “Crosby’s Halloween Costume Scares Habs, Pens Win 6-1

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Did you make that?

  2. Alix has Sidney Crosby on her fantasy team and I’m against her this week. She also has Price, but she’s benched him for awhile. Poor Fire Clowns.

  3. Oh yeah, I made that! I can’t help making ridiculous photoshops with NHLers…

    mcguffers, I’m personally asking you to beat Alix’s team this week. She’s got Komisarek, Lucic, Chara AND Avery. I’m sorry for Price, but she needs to be stopped at all costs!

  4. Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that is a freaky photoshop….

  5. I think it’s great. I think the internet could get a lot of mileage out of this particular .psd for years to come. Send it to Puck Daddy or Habs I/O.

  6. Thanks! I’m not sure I’m really comfortable sending links to my blog to Puck Daddy or Habs I/O myself though… It’s a little awkward to send them something you’ve done and say “hey look at this! It’s great isn’t it? I did it!”

    But feel free to let everyone know that I’m doing great photoshops! ;)

  7. Just tell them to check it out. You know that Puck Daddy once mentioned your blog, right? If I remember correctly that is. I think that’s how I found you.

  8. Maybe it was Habs I/O actually.

  9. crosby boo ovie rules

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

