I got a Gift!   4 comments

I’m extremely happy to tell you that this blog is paying huge dividends! Today, I had the great surprise of receiving a super gift in the mail! Yeah, you read that right, I received a present! WOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Alix, formerly from the Humming Giraffe, and now from the Canucks Hockey Blog, sent me this:

SP_A0212

Thank you SO MUCH Alix, this made me really laugh. And I’m sure those bags will come in handy for… uh well, for the next situation when I need loot bags! Yeaaah!

(For those of you who have no idea why someone would send me Curious George loot bags, here is the explanation: this is a reference to my favorite hab, Josh Gorges.)

Merci merci merci Alix!

Posted May 12, 2009 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

4 responses to “I got a Gift!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awww cute! Do you think Alix can make Ovi win the Stanley Cup? That’d be a wonderful gift to me *G*

  2. Hmmm, well, I don’t want to ruin your hopes, but I think if Alix could choose which team will win the Cup, a certain team with Swedish twins would probably still be in the run…

  3. You’re welcome Grrrreg! Thanks for the kind words. I’m glad they made you laugh and you didn’t think I was crazy :)

    And yeah…I’m not really a Washington girl at all. I’m more a Malkin girl. I guess I’m going for Carolina…if I had to pick someone.

  4. Oooo Creepy Swedish twins, eh? They scared me away from the ‘Nucks =p

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

