Playoffs!

Yeah I know I’m late, everybody posted their playoffs predictions yesterday.

I missed the boat. So rather than writing a huge analysis about who will succeed in the post season this year, and because a quick picture is worth a thousand words, my devoted Soft European Research Team built a quick playoffs success scale, using the only true indicator of a long playoffs run: the playoffs beard.

So there it is. Teams are ranked according to the quality of the playoffs beards they’re likely to grow, which should give you a good idea of the lenght of their future playoff run.

playoffs chart

So there you go. The Sharks are my cup favorite this season, and the canes and canucks are my dark horses.

Let the fun begin!

Posted April 16, 2009 by Grrrreg in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

